Contact

Zoaring team

About us

Zoaring started in 2012 with the ambition to make learning more efficient. This approach to communication made it possible for us to work with some of Norway’s largest brands. Not only have we delivered some very exciting projects, but also learned a great deal along the way.

This insight has resulted in what we call the “simplification process”. Simplification and insight are essential in everything we deliver; whether it’s a scribe, an animation, illustrations or consulting services. We are proud of what we have accomplished so far and are looking forward to helping our existing and new customers in the years to come!

We are Zoaring

Henrik Jesman Sunde

Co-Founder | CEO
Henrik Jesman Sunde
henrik@zoaring.com

Simen Ytre-Arne

Co-Founder | COO
Simen Ytre-Arne
simen@zoaring.com

Anja Maria Falch

Creative Director
Anja Maria Falch
anja@zoaring.com

Noah Whitson

Head of Production
Noah Whitson
noah@zoaring.com

Martin A. Hegge

Senior Account Executive
Martin A. Hegge
martin@zoaring.com
+47 971 90 303

Espen Haugland

Account Executive
Espen Haugland
eh@zoaring.com
+47 904 70 130

Kjetil Hopland

Copywriter | Project Manager
Kjetil Hopland
kjetil@zoaring.com

Ingvild Olaussen

Copywriter | Project Manager
Ingvild Olaussen
ingvild@zoaring.com

Kateryna Iesypenko

Marketing and Admin. Manager
Kateryna Hunsbeth
kateryna@zoaring.com

Kaisa Dahl

Editor
Kaisa Dahl
kaisa@zoaring.com

Svein Olav Joakimsen

Illustrator
Svein Olav Joakimsen

Jens Flesjå

Illustrator
Jens Flesjå

Tim Levang

Illustrator | Animator
Tim Levang

Erling Grinrød

Illustrator | Animator
Erling Grinrød

OSLO | MESH

Tordenskiolds gate 3
0160 Oslo

STAVANGER | BORGEN

Kvitsøygata 15
4014 Stavanger

Get in touch

We have fixed prices tailored to your project.

Let us deliver a fixed price quote to your mailbox within 24 hours. Totally free and with no strings attached.